Upcoming Schedule

December 2020 [Early Bird Deadline: November 6, 2020]

Day 1   December 7 (Mon)  Day 2   December 8 (Tue)  9:30 am – 5:00 pm

 

March 2021 [Early Bird Deadline: January 30, 2021]

Day 1 March 11 (Thu) Day 2 March 12 (Fri) 9:30 am – 5:00 pm

 

June 2021 [Early Bird Deadline: April 30, 2021]

Day 1 June 7 (Mon) Day 2 June 8 (Tue) 9:30 am – 5:00 pm

 

September 2021 [Early Bird Deadline: July 30, 2021]

Day 1 September 9 (Thu) Day 2 September 10 (Fri) 9:30 am – 5:00 pm

 

December 2021 [Early Bird Deadline: October 30, 2021]

Day 1 December 13 (Mon) Day 2 December 14 (Tue) 9:30 am – 5:00 pm

 

For enrolment, please download brochure 2021 and registration form.